Cloud.ru Evolution vs Sesterce
As of , Sesterce lists the lower on-demand rate on 4 of the 4 GPUs both offer on-demand. On the priciest shared card both list on-demand, NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated): Cloud.ru Evolution $10.46 vs Sesterce $2.19 per GPU-hour on-demand — Sesterce is $8.27 (79%) cheaper.
On-demand, per GPU-hour
| GPU | Difference | Cheaper | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) median $3.75 · 28 providers · lowest Gcore $1.72 | $10.46 captured Deploy ↗ | $2.19 from captured Deploy ↗ | $8.27 (79%) | Sesterce |
| NVIDIA A100 80GB median $1.99 · 63 providers · lowest Yotta Labs $0.92 | $4.48 captured Deploy ↗ | $1.49 from captured Deploy ↗ | $3.00 (67%) | Sesterce |
| NVIDIA A100 40GB median $1.99 · 22 providers · lowest Trooper.AI $0.69 from | $3.14 captured Deploy ↗ | $2.19 from captured Deploy ↗ | $0.95 (30%) | Sesterce |
| NVIDIA V100 median $0.83 · 13 providers · lowest Verda $0.24 | $2.99 captured Deploy ↗ | $2.57 from captured Deploy ↗ | $0.42 (14%) | Sesterce |
How this is compared
Cloud GPU rental prices of Cloud.ru Evolution and Sesterce, compared per GPU-hour on the GPUs both list. Where a provider has several tiers or regions, its cheapest on-demand rate is used and labelled. Community capacity (RunPod Community Cloud) and marketplace floors are shown only where a provider has nothing else, and never decide which is cheaper.
GPU by GPU
- NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated): Cloud.ru Evolution $10.46 vs Sesterce $2.19 per GPU-hour on-demand — Sesterce is $8.27 (79%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA A100 80GB: Cloud.ru Evolution $4.48 vs Sesterce $1.49 per GPU-hour on-demand — Sesterce is $3.00 (67%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA A100 40GB: Cloud.ru Evolution $3.14 vs Sesterce $2.19 per GPU-hour on-demand — Sesterce is $0.95 (30%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA V100: Cloud.ru Evolution $2.99 vs Sesterce $2.57 per GPU-hour on-demand — Sesterce is $0.42 (14%) cheaper.
Not compared: GPUs only one of the two lists, reserved/committed tiers, and anything either provider prices only on request. See each provider's page for its full list.
Data updated: