H100 80GB (form factor not stated) offers
1 GPU × 1 hour · lowest estimate first
Listed GPU-hour rates for H100 80GB (form factor not stated) start at $2.10 an hour (on-demand) at FlexAI.
Contract rates are hourly equivalents. A short run does not remove the minimum term; request a full contract quote.
| Provider | Region / listed unit | Job estimate | Offer |
|---|---|---|---|
| FlexAIGPU only | Per GPURegion not stated | $2.101 GPU billed · $2.10/GPU-h | View ↗ |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $2.191 GPU billed · $2.19/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $2.241 GPU billed · $2.24/GPU-h213.00 INR listed · ECB 0.010536 on November 2, 2026 | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $2.561 GPU billed · $2.56/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $2.601 GPU billed · $2.60/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $2.731 GPU billed · $2.73/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $2.741 GPU billed · $2.74/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $2.901 GPU billed · $2.90/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $3.081 GPU billed · $3.08/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPUVirtual GPU | $3.181 GPU billed · $3.18/GPU-h€2.82 listed · ECB 1.1267 on November 4, 2026 | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $3.361 GPU billed · $3.36/GPU-h2.74 CHF listed · ECB 1.226273 on November 4, 2026 | View ↗ | |
| Per GPUams-1 | $3.551 GPU billed · $3.55/GPU-h€3.15 listed · ECB 1.1267 on November 4, 2026 | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $3.951 GPU billed · $3.95/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $3.991 GPU billed · $3.99/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPUDubai DX1 | $4.501 GPU billed · $4.50/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPUaws | $4.501 GPU billed · $4.50/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $4.691 GPU billed · $4.69/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $5.451 GPU billed · $5.45/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $5.491 GPU billed · $5.49/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $6.501 GPU billed · $6.50/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $7.491 GPU billed · $7.49/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $8.001 GPU billed · $8.00/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| 4-GPU nodeRegion not stated | $16.074 GPUs billed · $4.02/GPU-h328.16 RUB listed · Bank of Russia 0.012244 on November 4, 2026 | View ↗ | |
| 2-GPU nodeRegion not stated | $20.912 GPUs billed · $10.46/GPU-h854.00 RUB listed · Bank of Russia 0.012244 on November 4, 2026 | View ↗ |
| Provider | Region / listed unit | Job estimate | Offer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Per GPURegion not stated | $0.951 GPU billed · $0.95/GPU-h−$1.61 (−63%) vs its on-demand $2.56 | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $2.271 GPU billed · $2.27/GPU-h−$1.68 (−43%) vs its on-demand $3.95 | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $2.391 GPU billed · $2.39/GPU-h−$2.30 (−49%) vs its on-demand $4.69 | View ↗ | |
| 8-GPU nodeRegion not stated | $18.408 GPUs billed · $2.30/GPU-h | View ↗ |
| Provider | Region / listed unit | Hourly equivalent | Offer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Per GPURegion not stated | $1.70Minimum term: 1mo | View ↗ |
| Provider | Region / listed unit | Job estimate | Offer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Per GPUEverywhere Inference | $1.721 GPU billed · $1.72/GPU-h€1.53 listed · ECB 1.1267 on November 4, 2026 | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $2.501 GPU billed · $2.50/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $3.401 GPU billed · $3.40/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $3.951 GPU billed · $3.95/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $4.501 GPU billed · $4.50/GPU-h | View ↗ |
No currently confirmed quotes for this rental type. Choose another rental type or GPU.
Estimate from listed rates. CPU, storage, transfer and tax may be extra. Live capacity is not verified.
As of , the cheapest listed rate for the NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) is $0.95 per GPU-hour on Yotta Labs (spot). The cheapest on-demand rate is $2.10 on FlexAI (GPU only). Across 28 providers, the median rate card — each provider’s cheapest on-demand rate, community capacity and marketplace floors out — is $3.75 per GPU-hour, and the middle half of those rate cards sits between $2.70 and $4.55. Between rate cards, on-demand rates for the same card run from $1.72 (Gcore) to $10.46 (Cloud.ru Evolution), 6.1× apart across 28 providers. By market, the cheapest listed rates are $0.95 spot (Yotta Labs), $2.10 on-demand (FlexAI, GPU only) and $1.70 reserved with no stated term (CloudRift). With 80 GB of VRAM, that is $0.026 per GB of memory per hour at the cheapest on-demand rate and $0.047 at the median.
The two cheapest on-demand rate cards for the NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated), side by side on every card they both list: Gcore vs FlexAI.
As of , one provider prices the NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) on-demand as a unit of 4 GPUs: $16.07 per unit-hour (immers.cloud, h100-4.16.128.120, $4.02 per GPU). 4 GPUs at the cheapest on-demand rate ($2.10 on FlexAI, GPU only) come to $8.40 an hour, where a provider rents 4 to one account and they need not share a unit. A unit price is what the provider quotes for the 4 GPUs together; whether it also rents one is not part of the quote. 1 prices it in units of 2 — the rate table below names each quote's own unit.
8 GPUs for a month, 24/7 (730 h) cost from $12,264 at the listed on-demand rate of FlexAI ($2.10 per GPU-hour); the job bar above ranks every provider for a job of your own.
Renting the H100 80GB (form factor not stated) for a year or more?
The cheapest committed H100 80GB (form factor not stated) rate each provider publishes, by term. A commitment is paid whether the GPU runs or not.
Across every card, a 1-year rate runs a median −15% against the same provider’s on-demand rate (7 providers); a 3-year rate −30% (5 providers). Every committed rate, card by card.
Get quotes for the H100 80GB (form factor not stated). A person at GPU Economy reads your request and passes it to up to three providers that list a rate for the card, the cheapest listed first; the quotes come from them, directly to you.
We may be paid a fee if a request becomes a contract; who receives it follows the listed rates, never a fee, and it changes no published rate or the Price Index (how, privacy).
Weekly history since 2025, with a like-for-like table per provider: NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) price history.
Retail listings
No retail listings tracked for this card in the last 30 days.
Every rate on this page as data: /gpu/h100/prices.json — the same fields as prices.json, narrowed to this card. CC BY 4.0, no key, no rate limit. On your own page: embed this card’s cheapest rates (/embed/gpu/h100, an iframe, no script).
Data updated: