Reserved GPU pricing · November 4, 2026
Reserved GPU pricing
−15%a 1-year rate against the same provider's own on-demand rate, median of 38 pairs at 7 providers
Every committed rate cloud providers publish - one year, three years, or a commitment with no stated term - for 28 cards from 14 providers, each linked to the page it was read from and confirmed within 48 hours. How the discount is computed.
- 3-year vs on-demand−30%median of 22 pairs at 5 providers
- Cards with a committed rate28from 14 providers, 105 rates
- Planning a commitment?Get quotesup to three providers, cheapest listed first
NVIDIA H100 SXM: committed rates
| Provider | USD / GPU-hour | 7-day change | Market | Region | Min. commitment | Source, captured | Reserve |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $1.81 −$0.32 (−15%) vs its on-demand $2.13 €1.61 listed · ECB 1.1267 on November 4, 2026 | no change | 1-year | — | 1yr | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 17, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $2.46 −$0.44 (−15%) vs its on-demand $2.90 | +18.7% | 1-year from | — | 1yr | Price page unchanged since Oct 31, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $2.46 −$0.44 (−15%) vs its on-demand $2.90 | +37.4% | 3-year from | — | 3yr | Price page unchanged since Oct 31, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $2.49 −$0.50 (−17%) vs its on-demand $2.99 | no change | 3-year | — | 3yr | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 25, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $2.69 −$0.30 (−10%) vs its on-demand $2.99 | no change | 1-year | — | 1yr | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 25, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $2.72 | no change | reserved from | — | commit | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 7, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $3.19 | no change | reserved from | — | commit | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 7, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $3.26 −$1.15 (−26%) vs its on-demand $4.41 | no change | 1-year | GPU Droplets | 12mo | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 8, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $4.30 | no change | 3-year GPU only | us-east4 | 3yr | Price page read from the provider’s API (needs a key of your own) unchanged since first read, Sep 12, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $4.86 $38.85/node ÷ 8 −$6.21 (−56%) vs its on-demand $11.06 | no change | 3-year | eastus | 3yr | Price page read from the provider’s API unchanged since first read, Sep 12, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $6.80 | no change | 1-year GPU only | us-central1 | 1yr | Price page read from the provider’s API (needs a key of your own) unchanged since first read, Sep 12, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $7.08 $56.63/node ÷ 8 −$3.98 (−36%) vs its on-demand $11.06 | no change | 1-year | eastus | 1yr | Price page read from the provider’s API unchanged since first read, Sep 12, 2026 | Reserve ↗ |
Get NVIDIA H100 SXM reserved quotes ↓All NVIDIA H100 SXM rates
NVIDIA H200: committed rates
| Provider | USD / GPU-hour | 7-day change | Market | Region | Min. commitment | Source, captured | Reserve |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $2.49 −$0.44 (−15%) vs its on-demand $2.93 €2.21 listed · ECB 1.1267 on November 4, 2026 | no change | 1-year | — | 1yr | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 17, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $2.50 | no change | reserved | — | 1mo | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 16, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $2.79 | no change | reserved from | — | commit | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 7, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $2.99 −$0.50 (−14%) vs its on-demand $3.49 | no change | 3-year | — | 3yr | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 25, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $3.03 −$0.53 (−15%) vs its on-demand $3.56 | +20.4% | 1-year from | — | 1yr | Price page unchanged since Oct 30, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $3.03 −$0.53 (−15%) vs its on-demand $3.56 | +33.7% | 3-year from | — | 3yr | Price page unchanged since Oct 30, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $3.19 −$0.30 (−9%) vs its on-demand $3.49 | no change | 1-year | — | 1yr | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 25, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $3.40 −$1.07 (−24%) vs its on-demand $4.47 | no change | 1-year | GPU Droplets | 12mo | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 8, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $3.99 | no change | reserved from | — | commit | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 7, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $4.08 −$5.23 (−56%) vs its on-demand $9.31 | no change | 3-year GPU only | us-west1 | 3yr | Price page read from the provider’s API (needs a key of your own) unchanged since first read, Sep 12, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $5.28 $42.22/node ÷ 8 −$5.32 (−50%) vs its on-demand $10.60 | no change | 3-year | westus2 | 3yr | Price page read from the provider’s API unchanged since first read, Sep 12, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $5.82 $46.52/node ÷ 8 −$4.78 (−45%) vs its on-demand $10.60 | no change | 1-year | westus2 | 1yr | Price page read from the provider’s API unchanged since first read, Sep 12, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $6.43 | no change | 1-year GPU only | us-east4 | 1yr | Price page read from the provider’s API (needs a key of your own) unchanged since first read, Sep 12, 2026 | Reserve ↗ |
NVIDIA B200: committed rates
| Provider | USD / GPU-hour | 7-day change | Market | Region | Min. commitment | Source, captured | Reserve |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $3.79 $30.32/node ÷ 8 | no change | 3-year | — | 3yr | Price page unchanged since first read, Oct 1, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $4.49 $35.92/node ÷ 8 | no change | 1-year | — | 1yr | Price page unchanged since first read, Oct 1, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $4.67 −$0.83 (−15%) vs its on-demand $5.50 | +7.2% | 1-year from | — | 1yr | Price page unchanged since Oct 31, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $4.67 −$0.83 (−15%) vs its on-demand $5.50 | +14.6% | 3-year from | — | 3yr | Price page unchanged since Oct 31, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $5.10 | no change | reserved from | — | commit | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 7, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $5.10 | no change | 3-year | — | 3 years | Price page unchanged since first read, Oct 27, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $6.79 | no change | reserved from | — | commit | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 7, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $7.09 | no change | 3-year GPU only | us-west2 | 3yr | Price page read from the provider’s API (needs a key of your own) unchanged since first read, Sep 12, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $11.12 −$4.99 (−31%) vs its on-demand $16.11 | no change | 1-year GPU only | us-west1 | 1yr | Price page read from the provider’s API (needs a key of your own) unchanged since first read, Sep 12, 2026 | Reserve ↗ |
NVIDIA A100 80GB: committed rates
| Provider | USD / GPU-hour | 7-day change | Market | Region | Min. commitment | Source, captured | Reserve |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.95 −$0.17 (−15%) vs its on-demand $1.12 €0.84 listed · ECB 1.1267 on November 4, 2026 | no change | 1-year | — | 1yr | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 17, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $0.95 | no change | reserved from | — | commit | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 7, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $1.36 $2.73/node ÷ 2 −$2.31 (−63%) vs its on-demand $3.67 | no change | 3-year | eastus2 | 3yr | Price page read from the provider’s API unchanged since first read, Sep 12, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $1.39 −$0.40 (−22%) vs its on-demand $1.79 | no change | 3-year | — | 3yr | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 25, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $1.59 −$0.20 (−11%) vs its on-demand $1.79 | no change | 1-year | — | 1yr | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 25, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $2.40 | no change | 1-year | westus3 | 1yr | Price page read from the provider’s API unchanged since first read, Sep 12, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $3.10 −$0.83 (−21%) vs its on-demand $3.93 | no change | 3-year GPU only | us-central1 | 3yr | Price page read from the provider’s API (needs a key of your own) unchanged since first read, Sep 12, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $3.48 −$0.45 (−11%) vs its on-demand $3.93 | no change | 1-year GPU only | us-central1 | 1yr | Price page read from the provider’s API (needs a key of your own) unchanged since first read, Sep 12, 2026 | Reserve ↗ |
Get NVIDIA A100 80GB reserved quotes ↓All NVIDIA A100 80GB rates
NVIDIA B300: committed rates
| Provider | USD / GPU-hour | 7-day change | Market | Region | Min. commitment | Source, captured | Reserve |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $4.70 $37.60/node ÷ 8 | no change | 3-year | — | 36 months, take-or-pay, 30% at signing | Price page unchanged since first read, Oct 23, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $5.49 $43.92/node ÷ 8 −$2.00 (−27%) vs its on-demand $7.49 | no change | 3-year | — | 3yr | Price page unchanged since first read, Oct 1, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $5.85 | no change | 3-year | — | 3 years | Price page unchanged since first read, Oct 27, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $6.49 $51.92/node ÷ 8 −$1.00 (−13%) vs its on-demand $7.49 | no change | 1-year | — | 1yr | Price page unchanged since first read, Oct 1, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $7.94 −$3.25 (−29%) vs its on-demand $11.19 | no change | 1-year | GPU Droplets | 12mo | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 8, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $8.50 | no change | reserved | — | 1mo | Price page unchanged since Oct 19, 2026 | Reserve ↗ |
NVIDIA L40S: committed rates
| Provider | USD / GPU-hour | 7-day change | Market | Region | Min. commitment | Source, captured | Reserve |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.57 −$0.06 (−10%) vs its on-demand $0.63 | no change | reserved | — | 1mo | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 16, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $0.81 −$0.15 (−15%) vs its on-demand $0.96 €0.72 listed · ECB 1.1267 on November 4, 2026 | no change | 1-year | — | 1yr | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 17, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $0.89 −$0.40 (−31%) vs its on-demand $1.29 | no change | 3-year | — | 3yr | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 25, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $1.09 −$0.20 (−16%) vs its on-demand $1.29 | no change | 1-year | — | 1yr | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 25, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $1.58 −$0.09 (−6%) vs its on-demand $1.67 | no change | 3-year | — | 3yr | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 16, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $1.65 −$0.02 (−1%) vs its on-demand $1.67 | no change | 1-year | — | 1yr | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 16, 2026 | Reserve ↗ |
NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell: committed rates
| Provider | USD / GPU-hour | 7-day change | Market | Region | Min. commitment | Source, captured | Reserve |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $1.19 −$0.21 (−15%) vs its on-demand $1.41 €1.06 listed · ECB 1.1267 on November 4, 2026 | no change | 1-year | — | 1yr | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 17, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $1.30 | no change | reserved from | — | commit | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 7, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $1.76 | +11.4% | reserved | — | 1mo | Price page unchanged since Oct 30, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $2.42 −$3.08 (−56%) vs its on-demand $5.50 | no change | 3-year | eastus2 | 3yr | Price page read from the provider’s API unchanged since first read, Sep 26, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $3.52 | no change | 1-year | westus3 | 1yr | Price page read from the provider’s API unchanged since first read, Oct 1, 2026 | Reserve ↗ |
Get NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell reserved quotes ↓All NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell rates
AMD Instinct MI300X: committed rates
| Provider | USD / GPU-hour | 7-day change | Market | Region | Min. commitment | Source, captured | Reserve |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $1.91 −$0.68 (−26%) vs its on-demand $2.59 | no change | 1-year | GPU Droplets | 12mo | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 18, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $2.25 −$0.39 (−15%) vs its on-demand $2.65 €2.00 listed · ECB 1.1267 on November 4, 2026 | no change | 1-year | — | 1yr | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 18, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $2.63 $21.07/node ÷ 8 | no change | 3-year | westus3 | 3yr | Price page read from the provider’s API unchanged since first read, Sep 19, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $3.84 $30.72/node ÷ 8 | no change | 1-year | westus3 | 1yr | Price page read from the provider’s API unchanged since first read, Sep 19, 2026 | Reserve ↗ |
Get AMD Instinct MI300X reserved quotes ↓All AMD Instinct MI300X rates
NVIDIA A100 40GB: committed rates
| Provider | USD / GPU-hour | 7-day change | Market | Region | Min. commitment | Source, captured | Reserve |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.69 −$0.40 (−37%) vs its on-demand $1.09 | no change | 3-year | — | 3yr | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 25, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $0.89 −$0.20 (−18%) vs its on-demand $1.09 | no change | 1-year | — | 1yr | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 25, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $1.03 | no change | 3-year GPU only | us-west8 | 3yr | Price page read from the provider’s API (needs a key of your own) unchanged since first read, Sep 12, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $1.36 $10.88/node ÷ 8 −$2.04 (−60%) vs its on-demand $3.40 | no change | 3-year | westus2 | 3yr | Price page read from the provider’s API unchanged since first read, Sep 12, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $1.85 −$1.09 (−37%) vs its on-demand $2.93 | no change | 1-year GPU only | us-central1 | 1yr | Price page read from the provider’s API (needs a key of your own) unchanged since first read, Sep 12, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $2.35 $18.83/node ÷ 8 −$1.05 (−31%) vs its on-demand $3.40 | no change | 1-year | westus2 | 1yr | Price page read from the provider’s API unchanged since first read, Sep 12, 2026 | Reserve ↗ |
Get NVIDIA A100 40GB reserved quotes ↓All NVIDIA A100 40GB rates
AMD Instinct MI325X: committed rates
| Provider | USD / GPU-hour | 7-day change | Market | Region | Min. commitment | Source, captured | Reserve |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $1.95 −$0.30 (−13%) vs its on-demand $2.25 | no change | reserved | — | — | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 24, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $2.88 −$0.92 (−24%) vs its on-demand $3.80 | no change | 1-year | GPU Droplets | 12mo | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 18, 2026 | Reserve ↗ |
Get AMD Instinct MI325X reserved quotes ↓All AMD Instinct MI325X rates
AMD Instinct MI350X: committed rates
| Provider | USD / GPU-hour | 7-day change | Market | Region | Min. commitment | Source, captured | Reserve |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $3.60 −$0.40 (−10%) vs its on-demand $4.00 | no change | reserved | — | 1mo | Price page unchanged since Sep 24, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $4.76 −$1.40 (−23%) vs its on-demand $6.16 | no change | 1-year | GPU Droplets | 12mo | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 18, 2026 | Reserve ↗ |
Get AMD Instinct MI350X reserved quotes ↓All AMD Instinct MI350X rates
NVIDIA GB200 NVL72: committed rates
| Provider | USD / GPU-hour | 7-day change | Market | Region | Min. commitment | Source, captured | Reserve |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $5.00 $19.99/node ÷ 4 −$1.94 (−28%) vs its on-demand $6.94 | no change | 3-year from | — | 3yr | Price page unchanged since first read, Oct 10, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $6.04 $24.15/node ÷ 4 −$0.90 (−13%) vs its on-demand $6.94 | no change | 1-year from | — | 1yr | Price page unchanged since first read, Oct 10, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $11.90 $47.59/node ÷ 4 −$15.14 (−56%) vs its on-demand $27.04 | no change | 3-year | westus3 | 3yr | Price page read from the provider’s API unchanged since first read, Sep 12, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $17.31 $69.22/node ÷ 4 | no change | 1-year | eastus | 1yr | Price page read from the provider’s API unchanged since first read, Sep 12, 2026 | Reserve ↗ |
Get NVIDIA GB200 NVL72 reserved quotes ↓All NVIDIA GB200 NVL72 rates
NVIDIA H100 NVL: committed rates
| Provider | USD / GPU-hour | 7-day change | Market | Region | Min. commitment | Source, captured | Reserve |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $3.58 −$0.36 (−9%) vs its on-demand $3.94 | no change | 3-year | — | 3yr | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 16, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $3.79 −$0.15 (−4%) vs its on-demand $3.94 | no change | 1-year | — | 1yr | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 16, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $3.84 −$3.14 (−45%) vs its on-demand $6.98 | no change | 3-year | eastus | 3yr | Price page read from the provider’s API unchanged since first read, Sep 16, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $5.24 $10.47/node ÷ 2 | no change | 1-year | eastus2 | 1yr | Price page read from the provider’s API unchanged since first read, Sep 16, 2026 | Reserve ↗ |
Get NVIDIA H100 NVL reserved quotes ↓All NVIDIA H100 NVL rates
NVIDIA L4: committed rates
| Provider | USD / GPU-hour | 7-day change | Market | Region | Min. commitment | Source, captured | Reserve |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.25 −$0.31 (−55%) vs its on-demand $0.56 | no change | 3-year GPU only | us-east4 | 3yr | Price page read from the provider’s API (needs a key of your own) unchanged since first read, Sep 23, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $0.35 −$0.21 (−37%) vs its on-demand $0.56 | no change | 1-year GPU only | us-east4 | 1yr | Price page read from the provider’s API (needs a key of your own) unchanged since first read, Sep 23, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $0.36 −$0.07 (−16%) vs its on-demand $0.43 €0.32 listed · ECB 1.1267 on November 4, 2026 | no change | 1-year | — | 1yr | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 17, 2026 | Reserve ↗ |
NVIDIA RTX A6000: committed rates
| Provider | USD / GPU-hour | 7-day change | Market | Region | Min. commitment | Source, captured | Reserve |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.35 | no change | reserved from | — | commit | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 7, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $0.71 −$0.12 (−15%) vs its on-demand $0.83 €0.63 listed · ECB 1.1267 on November 4, 2026 | no change | 1-year | — | 1yr | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 17, 2026 | Reserve ↗ |
Get NVIDIA RTX A6000 reserved quotes ↓All NVIDIA RTX A6000 rates
NVIDIA T4: committed rates
| Provider | USD / GPU-hour | 7-day change | Market | Region | Min. commitment | Source, captured | Reserve |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.16 | no change | 3-year GPU only | us-west8 | 3yr | Price page read from the provider’s API (needs a key of your own) unchanged since first read, Sep 23, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $0.20 | no change | 3-year | eastus | 3yr | Price page read from the provider’s API unchanged since first read, Sep 23, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $0.22 −$0.13 (−37%) vs its on-demand $0.35 | no change | 1-year GPU only | us-east5 | 1yr | Price page read from the provider’s API (needs a key of your own) unchanged since first read, Sep 23, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $0.31 −$0.22 (−41%) vs its on-demand $0.53 | no change | 1-year | northcentralus | 1yr | Price page read from the provider’s API unchanged since first read, Sep 23, 2026 | Reserve ↗ |
NVIDIA V100: committed rates
| Provider | USD / GPU-hour | 7-day change | Market | Region | Min. commitment | Source, captured | Reserve |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.23 −$0.02 (−8%) vs its on-demand $0.25 | no change | reserved | — | 1mo | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 16, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $1.12 | no change | 3-year GPU only | us-central1 | 3yr | Price page read from the provider’s API (needs a key of your own) unchanged since first read, Sep 23, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $1.56 | no change | 1-year GPU only | us-west8 | 1yr | Price page read from the provider’s API (needs a key of your own) unchanged since first read, Sep 23, 2026 | Reserve ↗ |
NVIDIA A10: committed rates
| Provider | USD / GPU-hour | 7-day change | Market | Region | Min. commitment | Source, captured | Reserve |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $1.41 | no change | 3-year | centralus | 3yr | Price page read from the provider’s API unchanged since first read, Sep 23, 2026 | Reserve ↗ | |
| $2.05 −$1.15 (−36%) vs its on-demand $3.20 | no change | 1-year | westus3 | 1yr | Price page read from the provider’s API unchanged since first read, Sep 23, 2026 | Reserve ↗ |
NVIDIA A30: committed rates
| Provider | USD / GPU-hour | 7-day change | Market | Region | Min. commitment | Source, captured | Reserve |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.28 −$0.04 (−14%) vs its on-demand $0.33 €0.25 listed · ECB 1.1267 on November 4, 2026 | no change | 1-year | — | 1yr | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 22, 2026 | Reserve ↗ |
NVIDIA GB300 NVL72: committed rates
| Provider | USD / GPU-hour | 7-day change | Market | Region | Min. commitment | Source, captured | Reserve |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $7.15 | no change | 3-year from | — | 3 years | Price page unchanged since first read, Oct 27, 2026 | Reserve ↗ |
Get NVIDIA GB300 NVL72 reserved quotes ↓All NVIDIA GB300 NVL72 rates
NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated): committed rates
| Provider | USD / GPU-hour | 7-day change | Market | Region | Min. commitment | Source, captured | Reserve |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $1.70 | no change | reserved | — | 1mo | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 27, 2026 | Reserve ↗ |
Get NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) reserved quotes ↓All NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) rates
NVIDIA H100 PCIe: committed rates
| Provider | USD / GPU-hour | 7-day change | Market | Region | Min. commitment | Source, captured | Reserve |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $1.75 | no change | reserved from | — | commit | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 7, 2026 | Reserve ↗ |
Get NVIDIA H100 PCIe reserved quotes ↓All NVIDIA H100 PCIe rates
NVIDIA L40: committed rates
| Provider | USD / GPU-hour | 7-day change | Market | Region | Min. commitment | Source, captured | Reserve |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.70 | no change | reserved from | — | commit | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 8, 2026 | Reserve ↗ |
NVIDIA Quadro RTX 6000: committed rates
| Provider | USD / GPU-hour | 7-day change | Market | Region | Min. commitment | Source, captured | Reserve |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.28 −$0.04 (−14%) vs its on-demand $0.33 €0.25 listed · ECB 1.1267 on November 4, 2026 | no change | 1-year | — | 1yr | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 25, 2026 | Reserve ↗ |
Get NVIDIA Quadro RTX 6000 reserved quotes ↓All NVIDIA Quadro RTX 6000 rates
NVIDIA RTX 4090: committed rates
| Provider | USD / GPU-hour | 7-day change | Market | Region | Min. commitment | Source, captured | Reserve |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.35 −$0.04 (−10%) vs its on-demand $0.39 | no change | reserved | — | 1mo | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 16, 2026 | Reserve ↗ |
Get NVIDIA RTX 4090 reserved quotes ↓All NVIDIA RTX 4090 rates
NVIDIA RTX 5090: committed rates
| Provider | USD / GPU-hour | 7-day change | Market | Region | Min. commitment | Source, captured | Reserve |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.59 −$0.06 (−9%) vs its on-demand $0.65 | no change | reserved | — | 1mo | Price page unchanged since Oct 27, 2026 | Reserve ↗ |
Get NVIDIA RTX 5090 reserved quotes ↓All NVIDIA RTX 5090 rates
NVIDIA RTX A4000: committed rates
| Provider | USD / GPU-hour | 7-day change | Market | Region | Min. commitment | Source, captured | Reserve |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.11 | no change | reserved from | — | commit | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 22, 2026 | Reserve ↗ |
Get NVIDIA RTX A4000 reserved quotes ↓All NVIDIA RTX A4000 rates
NVIDIA V100 32GB: committed rates
| Provider | USD / GPU-hour | 7-day change | Market | Region | Min. commitment | Source, captured | Reserve |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.25 −$0.03 (−11%) vs its on-demand $0.28 | no change | reserved | — | 1mo | Price page unchanged since first read, Sep 28, 2026 | Reserve ↗ |
Get NVIDIA V100 32GB reserved quotes ↓All NVIDIA V100 32GB rates
Get reserved quotes
Tell us the card, how many GPUs and for how long. Then:
- A person at GPU Economy reads your request.
- It goes to up to three providers that list a committed rate for that card, the cheapest listed rate for your term first; where fewer than three list one, the providers with the cheapest listed on-demand rate for the card make up the three.
- We write back with the names of the providers it went to, and the quotes come from them, directly to you.
What you should know before sending it
- We may be paid. GPU Economy may receive a fee from a provider if a request becomes a contract. Who receives a request is decided by the listed rates, as above - never by whether a provider pays, and a provider cannot pay to be sent requests.
- The prices stay out of it. A request or a fee changes no published rate, no table’s order, and nothing in the Price Index, its monthly panel or its receipts, which take on-demand list rates only by published rules.
- A quote is between you and the provider. The rates on this page are what providers list publicly. A quote you receive may be lower or higher; it is not published here, and nor is your request.
- Your details. Your email, company and request go only to the providers we name to you, and are kept in our database without your IP address or user agent (privacy).
About these rates
A committed rate is paid whether the GPU runs or not. "1-year" and "3-year" are the provider’s own terms; a reserved rate with no stated term is a monthly rate or a "commit" price, named in the Min. commitment column as the provider words it. A rate is set against the same provider’s on-demand rate only for the same card, region and price scope; a typical discount is stated only with 3 or more providers behind it. None of these rates enters the Price Index. Negotiated contract rates are not public and are not represented anywhere on this site.
Data updated: