Daytona vs Gcore
As of , Gcore lists the lower on-demand rate on 2 of the 3 GPUs both offer on-demand; Daytona wins on 1. On the priciest shared card both list on-demand, NVIDIA B300: Daytona $6.25 vs Gcore $6.76 (Bare Metal GPU Clusters) per GPU-hour on-demand — Daytona is $0.51 (8%) cheaper.
On-demand, per GPU-hour
| GPU | Difference | Cheaper | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA B300 median $8.99 · 26 providers · lowest Deep Infra $5.89 | $6.25 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $6.76 Bare Metal GPU Clusters captured Deploy ↗ | $0.51 (8%) | Daytona |
| NVIDIA H200 median $4.56 · 56 providers · lowest Dataoorts $2.29 | $4.54 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $3.58 Bare Metal GPU Clusters captured Deploy ↗ | $0.96 (21%) | Gcore |
| NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) median $3.75 · 28 providers · lowest Gcore $1.72 | $3.95 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $1.72 Everywhere Inference captured Deploy ↗ | $2.23 (56%) | Gcore |
Spot / interruptible, per GPU-hour
| GPU | Daytona | Gcore |
|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA B300 | $4.08 captured | — |
| NVIDIA H200 | $2.61 captured | — |
| NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) | $2.27 captured | — |
How this is compared
Cloud GPU rental prices of Daytona and Gcore, compared per GPU-hour on the GPUs both list. Where a provider has several tiers or regions, its cheapest on-demand rate is used and labelled. Community capacity (RunPod Community Cloud) and marketplace floors are shown only where a provider has nothing else, and never decide which is cheaper.
GPU by GPU
- NVIDIA B300: Daytona $6.25 vs Gcore $6.76 (Bare Metal GPU Clusters) per GPU-hour on-demand — Daytona is $0.51 (8%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA H200: Daytona $4.54 vs Gcore $3.58 (Bare Metal GPU Clusters) per GPU-hour on-demand — Gcore is $0.96 (21%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated): Daytona $3.95 vs Gcore $1.72 (Everywhere Inference) per GPU-hour on-demand — Gcore is $2.23 (56%) cheaper.
Not compared: GPUs only one of the two lists, reserved/committed tiers, and anything either provider prices only on request. See each provider's page for its full list.
Data updated: