Deep Infra vs Gcore
As of , Deep Infra and Gcore each list the lower on-demand rate on 2 of the 4 GPUs both offer on-demand. On the priciest shared card both list on-demand, NVIDIA B300: Deep Infra $5.89 vs Gcore $6.76 (Bare Metal GPU Clusters) per GPU-hour on-demand — Deep Infra is $0.87 (13%) cheaper.
On-demand, per GPU-hour
| GPU | Difference | Cheaper | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA B300 median $8.99 · 26 providers · lowest Deep Infra $5.89 | $5.89 captured Deploy ↗ | $6.76 Bare Metal GPU Clusters captured Deploy ↗ | $0.87 (13%) | Deep Infra |
| NVIDIA H200 median $4.56 · 56 providers · lowest Dataoorts $2.29 | $3.49 captured Deploy ↗ | $3.58 Bare Metal GPU Clusters captured Deploy ↗ | $0.09 (3%) | Deep Infra |
| NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) median $3.75 · 28 providers · lowest Gcore $1.72 | $2.90 captured Deploy ↗ | $1.72 Everywhere Inference captured Deploy ↗ | $1.18 (41%) | Gcore |
| NVIDIA A100 80GB median $1.99 · 63 providers · lowest Yotta Labs $0.92 | $1.49 captured Deploy ↗ | $1.42 Everywhere Inference captured Deploy ↗ | $0.07 (5%) | Gcore |
How this is compared
Cloud GPU rental prices of Deep Infra and Gcore, compared per GPU-hour on the GPUs both list. Where a provider has several tiers or regions, its cheapest on-demand rate is used and labelled. Community capacity (RunPod Community Cloud) and marketplace floors are shown only where a provider has nothing else, and never decide which is cheaper.
GPU by GPU
- NVIDIA B300: Deep Infra $5.89 vs Gcore $6.76 (Bare Metal GPU Clusters) per GPU-hour on-demand — Deep Infra is $0.87 (13%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA H200: Deep Infra $3.49 vs Gcore $3.58 (Bare Metal GPU Clusters) per GPU-hour on-demand — Deep Infra is $0.09 (3%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated): Deep Infra $2.90 vs Gcore $1.72 (Everywhere Inference) per GPU-hour on-demand — Gcore is $1.18 (41%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA A100 80GB: Deep Infra $1.49 vs Gcore $1.42 (Everywhere Inference) per GPU-hour on-demand — Gcore is $0.07 (5%) cheaper.
Not compared: GPUs only one of the two lists, reserved/committed tiers, and anything either provider prices only on request. See each provider's page for its full list.
Data updated: