GPU EconomyCloud GPU prices, read every hour
Latest read 115 providers tracked27,573 prices read in 24 h
H100 index$3.2736 providersWidestV100 32GB20.0×Mover, 7dL40+7.2%

Deep Infra vs Yotta Labs

As of , Yotta Labs lists the lower on-demand rate on 3 of the 5 GPUs both offer on-demand; Deep Infra wins on 2. On the priciest shared card both list on-demand, NVIDIA B300: Deep Infra $5.89 vs Yotta Labs $7.64 per GPU-hour on-demand — Deep Infra is $1.75 (23%) cheaper.

On-demand, per GPU-hour

Each price links to the pricing page it was read from and says when it was read.
GPUDeep InfraYotta LabsDifferenceCheaper
NVIDIA B300
median $8.99 · 26 providers · lowest Deep Infra $5.89
$5.89
captured
Deploy ↗
$7.64
captured
Deploy ↗
$1.75 (23%)Deep Infra
NVIDIA B200
median $6.94 · 40 providers · lowest Hostinger $4.50 from
$4.89
captured
Deploy ↗
$5.37
captured
Deploy ↗
$0.48 (9%)Deep Infra
NVIDIA H200
median $4.56 · 56 providers · lowest Dataoorts $2.29
$3.49
captured
Deploy ↗
$2.50
captured
Deploy ↗
$0.99 (28%)Yotta Labs
NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated)
median $3.75 · 28 providers · lowest Gcore $1.72
$2.90
captured
Deploy ↗
$2.56
captured
Deploy ↗
$0.34 (12%)Yotta Labs
NVIDIA A100 80GB
median $1.99 · 63 providers · lowest Yotta Labs $0.92
$1.49
captured
Deploy ↗
$0.92
captured
Deploy ↗
$0.57 (38%)Yotta Labs

Spot / interruptible, per GPU-hour

GPUDeep InfraYotta Labs
NVIDIA B300—$3.10
captured
NVIDIA B200—$2.20
captured
NVIDIA H200—$1.60
captured
NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated)—$0.95
captured
NVIDIA A100 80GB—$0.57
captured

How this is compared

Cloud GPU rental prices of Deep Infra and Yotta Labs, compared per GPU-hour on the GPUs both list. Where a provider has several tiers or regions, its cheapest on-demand rate is used and labelled. Community capacity (RunPod Community Cloud) and marketplace floors are shown only where a provider has nothing else, and never decide which is cheaper.

GPU by GPU

Not compared: GPUs only one of the two lists, reserved/committed tiers, and anything either provider prices only on request. See each provider's page for its full list.

Data updated: