GPU EconomyCloud GPU prices, read every hour
Latest read 115 providers tracked27,573 prices read in 24 h
H100 index$3.2736 providersWidestV100 32GB20.0×Mover, 7dL40+7.2%

Gcore vs Lyceum

As of , Gcore lists the lower on-demand rate on 5 of the 5 GPUs both offer on-demand. On the priciest shared card both list on-demand, NVIDIA B300: Gcore $6.76 (Bare Metal GPU Clusters) vs Lyceum $11.09 per GPU-hour on-demand — Gcore is $4.33 (39%) cheaper.

On-demand, per GPU-hour

Each price links to the pricing page it was read from and says when it was read.
GPUGcoreLyceumDifferenceCheaper
NVIDIA B300
median $8.99 · 26 providers · lowest Deep Infra $5.89
$6.76
Bare Metal GPU Clusters
captured
Deploy ↗
$11.09
captured
Deploy ↗
$4.33 (39%)Gcore
NVIDIA H200
median $4.56 · 56 providers · lowest Dataoorts $2.29
$3.58
Bare Metal GPU Clusters
captured
Deploy ↗
$6.19
captured
Deploy ↗
$2.61 (42%)Gcore
NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated)
median $3.75 · 28 providers · lowest Gcore $1.72
$1.72
Everywhere Inference
captured
Deploy ↗
$4.69
captured
Deploy ↗
$2.97 (63%)Gcore
NVIDIA A100 80GB
median $1.99 · 63 providers · lowest Yotta Labs $0.92
$1.42
Everywhere Inference
captured
Deploy ↗
$2.29
captured
Deploy ↗
$0.87 (38%)Gcore
NVIDIA L40S
median $1.42 · 40 providers · lowest CloudRift $0.63
$1.22
Everywhere Inference
captured
Deploy ↗
$1.99
captured
Deploy ↗
$0.77 (39%)Gcore

Spot / interruptible, per GPU-hour

GPUGcoreLyceum
NVIDIA B300—$5.59
captured
NVIDIA H200—$3.09
captured
NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated)—$2.39
captured
NVIDIA A100 80GB—$1.19
captured

How this is compared

Cloud GPU rental prices of Gcore and Lyceum, compared per GPU-hour on the GPUs both list. Where a provider has several tiers or regions, its cheapest on-demand rate is used and labelled. Community capacity (RunPod Community Cloud) and marketplace floors are shown only where a provider has nothing else, and never decide which is cheaper.

GPU by GPU

Not compared: GPUs only one of the two lists, reserved/committed tiers, and anything either provider prices only on request. See each provider's page for its full list.

Data updated: