Gcore vs Sesterce
As of , Gcore lists the lower on-demand rate on 3 of the 4 GPUs both offer on-demand; Sesterce wins on 1. On the priciest shared card both list on-demand, NVIDIA H200: Gcore $3.58 (Bare Metal GPU Clusters) vs Sesterce $5.08 per GPU-hour on-demand — Gcore is $1.49 (29%) cheaper.
On-demand, per GPU-hour
| GPU | Difference | Cheaper | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA H200 median $4.56 · 56 providers · lowest Dataoorts $2.29 | $3.58 Bare Metal GPU Clusters captured Deploy ↗ | $5.08 from captured Deploy ↗ | $1.49 (29%) | Gcore |
| NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) median $3.75 · 28 providers · lowest Gcore $1.72 | $1.72 Everywhere Inference captured Deploy ↗ | $2.19 from captured Deploy ↗ | $0.47 (21%) | Gcore |
| NVIDIA A100 80GB median $1.99 · 63 providers · lowest Yotta Labs $0.92 | $1.42 Everywhere Inference captured Deploy ↗ | $1.49 from captured Deploy ↗ | $0.07 (4%) | Gcore |
| NVIDIA L40S median $1.42 · 40 providers · lowest CloudRift $0.63 | $1.22 Everywhere Inference captured Deploy ↗ | $0.97 from captured Deploy ↗ | $0.25 (20%) | Sesterce |
How this is compared
Cloud GPU rental prices of Gcore and Sesterce, compared per GPU-hour on the GPUs both list. Where a provider has several tiers or regions, its cheapest on-demand rate is used and labelled. Community capacity (RunPod Community Cloud) and marketplace floors are shown only where a provider has nothing else, and never decide which is cheaper.
GPU by GPU
- NVIDIA H200: Gcore $3.58 (Bare Metal GPU Clusters) vs Sesterce $5.08 per GPU-hour on-demand — Gcore is $1.49 (29%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated): Gcore $1.72 (Everywhere Inference) vs Sesterce $2.19 per GPU-hour on-demand — Gcore is $0.47 (21%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA A100 80GB: Gcore $1.42 (Everywhere Inference) vs Sesterce $1.49 per GPU-hour on-demand — Gcore is $0.07 (4%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA L40S: Gcore $1.22 (Everywhere Inference) vs Sesterce $0.97 per GPU-hour on-demand — Sesterce is $0.25 (20%) cheaper.
Not compared: GPUs only one of the two lists, reserved/committed tiers, and anything either provider prices only on request. See each provider's page for its full list.
Data updated: