Hikube vs Lyceum
As of , Hikube lists the lower on-demand rate on 3 of the 4 GPUs both offer on-demand; Lyceum wins on 1. On the priciest shared card both list on-demand, NVIDIA H200: Hikube $4.20 vs Lyceum $6.19 per GPU-hour on-demand — Hikube is $1.99 (32%) cheaper.
On-demand, per GPU-hour
| GPU | Difference | Cheaper | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA H200 median $4.56 · 56 providers · lowest Dataoorts $2.29 | $4.20 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $6.19 captured Deploy ↗ | $1.99 (32%) | Hikube |
| NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) median $3.75 · 28 providers · lowest Gcore $1.72 | $3.36 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $4.69 captured Deploy ↗ | $1.33 (28%) | Hikube |
| NVIDIA A100 80GB median $1.99 · 63 providers · lowest Yotta Labs $0.92 | $2.51 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $2.29 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.22 (9%) | Lyceum |
| NVIDIA L40S median $1.42 · 40 providers · lowest CloudRift $0.63 | $1.28 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $1.99 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.71 (36%) | Hikube |
Spot / interruptible, per GPU-hour
| GPU | Hikube | Lyceum |
|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA H200 | — | $3.09 captured |
| NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) | — | $2.39 captured |
| NVIDIA A100 80GB | — | $1.19 captured |
How this is compared
Cloud GPU rental prices of Hikube and Lyceum, compared per GPU-hour on the GPUs both list. Where a provider has several tiers or regions, its cheapest on-demand rate is used and labelled. Community capacity (RunPod Community Cloud) and marketplace floors are shown only where a provider has nothing else, and never decide which is cheaper.
GPU by GPU
- NVIDIA H200: Hikube $4.20 vs Lyceum $6.19 per GPU-hour on-demand — Hikube is $1.99 (32%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated): Hikube $3.36 vs Lyceum $4.69 per GPU-hour on-demand — Hikube is $1.33 (28%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA A100 80GB: Hikube $2.51 vs Lyceum $2.29 per GPU-hour on-demand — Lyceum is $0.22 (9%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA L40S: Hikube $1.28 vs Lyceum $1.99 per GPU-hour on-demand — Hikube is $0.71 (36%) cheaper.
Not compared: GPUs only one of the two lists, reserved/committed tiers, and anything either provider prices only on request. See each provider's page for its full list.
Data updated: