Hugging Face vs immers.cloud
As of , immers.cloud lists the lower on-demand rate on 3 of the 4 GPUs both offer on-demand; Hugging Face wins on 1. On the priciest shared card both list on-demand, NVIDIA H200: Hugging Face $5.00 (aws) vs immers.cloud $5.14 per GPU-hour on-demand — Hugging Face is $0.14 (3%) cheaper.
On-demand, per GPU-hour
| GPU | Difference | Cheaper | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA H200 median $4.56 · 56 providers · lowest Dataoorts $2.29 | $5.00 aws captured Deploy ↗ | $5.14 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.14 (3%) | Hugging Face |
| NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) median $3.75 · 28 providers · lowest Gcore $1.72 | $4.50 aws captured Deploy ↗ | $4.02 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.48 (11%) | immers.cloud |
| NVIDIA A100 80GB median $1.99 · 63 providers · lowest Yotta Labs $0.92 | $2.50 aws captured Deploy ↗ | $2.43 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.07 (3%) | immers.cloud |
| NVIDIA T4 median $0.55 · 19 providers · lowest immers.cloud $0.24 | $0.50 aws captured Deploy ↗ | $0.24 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.26 (53%) | immers.cloud |
How this is compared
Cloud GPU rental prices of Hugging Face and immers.cloud, compared per GPU-hour on the GPUs both list. Where a provider has several tiers or regions, its cheapest on-demand rate is used and labelled. Community capacity (RunPod Community Cloud) and marketplace floors are shown only where a provider has nothing else, and never decide which is cheaper.
GPU by GPU
- NVIDIA H200: Hugging Face $5.00 (aws) vs immers.cloud $5.14 per GPU-hour on-demand — Hugging Face is $0.14 (3%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated): Hugging Face $4.50 (aws) vs immers.cloud $4.02 per GPU-hour on-demand — immers.cloud is $0.48 (11%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA A100 80GB: Hugging Face $2.50 (aws) vs immers.cloud $2.43 per GPU-hour on-demand — immers.cloud is $0.07 (3%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA T4: Hugging Face $0.50 (aws) vs immers.cloud $0.24 per GPU-hour on-demand — immers.cloud is $0.26 (53%) cheaper.
Not compared: GPUs only one of the two lists, reserved/committed tiers, and anything either provider prices only on request. See each provider's page for its full list.
Data updated: