GPU EconomyCloud GPU prices, read every hour
Latest read 115 providers tracked27,573 prices read in 24 h
H100 index$3.2736 providersWidestV100 32GB20.0×Mover, 7dL40+7.2%

Hugging Face vs Lyceum

As of , Hugging Face lists the lower on-demand rate on 3 of the 5 GPUs both offer on-demand; Lyceum wins on 2. On the priciest shared card both list on-demand, NVIDIA B200: Hugging Face $9.25 (aws) vs Lyceum $8.79 per GPU-hour on-demand — Lyceum is $0.46 (5%) cheaper.

On-demand, per GPU-hour

Each price links to the pricing page it was read from and says when it was read.
GPUHugging FaceLyceumDifferenceCheaper
NVIDIA B200
median $6.94 · 40 providers · lowest Hostinger $4.50 from
$9.25
aws
captured
Deploy ↗
$8.79
captured
Deploy ↗
$0.46 (5%)Lyceum
NVIDIA H200
median $4.56 · 56 providers · lowest Dataoorts $2.29
$5.00
aws
captured
Deploy ↗
$6.19
captured
Deploy ↗
$1.19 (19%)Hugging Face
NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated)
median $3.75 · 28 providers · lowest Gcore $1.72
$4.50
aws
captured
Deploy ↗
$4.69
captured
Deploy ↗
$0.19 (4%)Hugging Face
NVIDIA A100 80GB
median $1.99 · 63 providers · lowest Yotta Labs $0.92
$2.50
aws
captured
Deploy ↗
$2.29
captured
Deploy ↗
$0.21 (8%)Lyceum
NVIDIA L40S
median $1.42 · 40 providers · lowest CloudRift $0.63
$1.80
aws
captured
Deploy ↗
$1.99
captured
Deploy ↗
$0.19 (10%)Hugging Face

Spot / interruptible, per GPU-hour

GPUHugging FaceLyceum
NVIDIA B200—$4.49
captured
NVIDIA H200—$3.09
captured
NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated)—$2.39
captured
NVIDIA A100 80GB—$1.19
captured

How this is compared

Cloud GPU rental prices of Hugging Face and Lyceum, compared per GPU-hour on the GPUs both list. Where a provider has several tiers or regions, its cheapest on-demand rate is used and labelled. Community capacity (RunPod Community Cloud) and marketplace floors are shown only where a provider has nothing else, and never decide which is cheaper.

GPU by GPU

Not compared: GPUs only one of the two lists, reserved/committed tiers, and anything either provider prices only on request. See each provider's page for its full list.

Data updated: