EmpirioLabs · NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated)
H100 80GB (form factor not stated) on EmpirioLabs
EmpirioLabs’s NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) rates below have not been confirmed in the last 48 hours; they stay listed, marked, and out of every figure until they are read again.
EmpirioLabs’s H100 80GB (form factor not stated) rates
On-demand
| GPU · what is sold | $ / GPU-hour | Read | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| H100 80GB | $4.10 | unconfirmedlast confirmed | Deploy ↗ |
Providers near this rate
Each provider’s cheapest live on-demand rate for the NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated), 5 of 28. The full list is on the NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) page.
| Place | Provider | USD / GPU-hour | Read | Deploy |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| #1 | $1.72 | captured | Deploy ↗ | |
| #2 | FlexAI GPU only | $2.10 | captured | Deploy ↗ |
| #3 | $2.19 | captured | Deploy ↗ | |
| #4 | $2.24 | captured | Deploy ↗ | |
| #5 | $2.50 | captured | Deploy ↗ |
More: every NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) rate at every provider on the NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) page (price history) · every card at EmpirioLabs on EmpirioLabs’s page · EmpirioLabs vs Gcore, card by card. This page as data: /providers/empiriolabs/prices.json.
Data updated: