E2E Networks vs Leafcloud
As of , Leafcloud lists the lower on-demand rate on 4 of the 4 GPUs both offer on-demand. On the priciest shared card both list on-demand, NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated): E2E Networks $3.99 vs Leafcloud $3.55 (ams-1) per GPU-hour on-demand — Leafcloud is $0.44 (11%) cheaper.
On-demand, per GPU-hour
| GPU | Difference | Cheaper | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) median $3.75 · 28 providers · lowest Gcore $1.72 | $3.99 captured Deploy ↗ | $3.55 ams-1 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.44 (11%) | Leafcloud |
| NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell median $2.20 · 42 providers · lowest Hostinger $0.65 from | $2.49 captured Deploy ↗ | $2.24 ams-1 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.25 (10%) | Leafcloud |
| NVIDIA A100 80GB median $1.99 · 63 providers · lowest Yotta Labs $0.92 | $2.10 captured Deploy ↗ | $1.81 ams-1 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.29 (14%) | Leafcloud |
| NVIDIA A30 median $0.41 · 9 providers · lowest CloudGPU $0.22 | $1.35 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.68 ams-1 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.67 (50%) | Leafcloud |
How this is compared
Cloud GPU rental prices of E2E Networks and Leafcloud, compared per GPU-hour on the GPUs both list. Where a provider has several tiers or regions, its cheapest on-demand rate is used and labelled. Community capacity (RunPod Community Cloud) and marketplace floors are shown only where a provider has nothing else, and never decide which is cheaper.
GPU by GPU
- NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated): E2E Networks $3.99 vs Leafcloud $3.55 (ams-1) per GPU-hour on-demand — Leafcloud is $0.44 (11%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell: E2E Networks $2.49 vs Leafcloud $2.24 (ams-1) per GPU-hour on-demand — Leafcloud is $0.25 (10%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA A100 80GB: E2E Networks $2.10 vs Leafcloud $1.81 (ams-1) per GPU-hour on-demand — Leafcloud is $0.29 (14%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA A30: E2E Networks $1.35 vs Leafcloud $0.68 (ams-1) per GPU-hour on-demand — Leafcloud is $0.67 (50%) cheaper.
Not compared: GPUs only one of the two lists, reserved/committed tiers, and anything either provider prices only on request. See each provider's page for its full list.
Data updated: