RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell offers
1 GPU × 1 hour · lowest estimate first
Listed GPU-hour rates for RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell start at $0.65 an hour (on-demand) at Hostinger.
Contract rates are hourly equivalents. A short run does not remove the minimum term; request a full contract quote.
| Provider | Region / listed unit | Job estimate | Offer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Per GPURegion not stated | $0.651 GPU billed · $0.65/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $1.351 GPU billed · $1.35/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $1.411 GPU billed · $1.41/GPU-h€1.25 listed · ECB 1.1267 on November 4, 2026 | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $1.551 GPU billed · $1.55/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $1.561 GPU billed · $1.56/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $1.691 GPU billed · $1.69/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $1.791 GPU billed · $1.79/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $1.801 GPU billed · $1.80/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $1.851 GPU billed · $1.85/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $1.891 GPU billed · $1.89/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $1.951 GPU billed · $1.95/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPUSecure Cloud | $1.991 GPU billed · $1.99/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $2.141 GPU billed · $2.14/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPUVirginia - us-east-4 | $2.171 GPU billed · $2.17/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $2.171 GPU billed · $2.17/GPU-h€1.93 listed · ECB 1.1267 on November 4, 2026 | View ↗ | |
| Per GPUSoutheast Asia | $2.191 GPU billed · $2.19/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $2.191 GPU billed · $2.19/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $2.191 GPU billed · $2.19/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPUams-1 | $2.241 GPU billed · $2.24/GPU-h€1.99 listed · ECB 1.1267 on November 4, 2026 | View ↗ | |
| Per GPUVirginia - us-east-1 | $2.391 GPU billed · $2.39/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $2.451 GPU billed · $2.45/GPU-h2.00 CHF listed · ECB 1.226273 on November 4, 2026 | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $2.491 GPU billed · $2.49/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPUSecure Cloud | $2.491 GPU billed · $2.49/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $2.601 GPU billed · $2.60/GPU-h2.12 CHF listed · ECB 1.226273 on November 4, 2026 | View ↗ | |
| Per GPUaws | $2.751 GPU billed · $2.75/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPUYotta Series | $2.891 GPU billed · $2.89/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $3.001 GPU billed · $3.00/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $3.031 GPU billed · $3.03/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPUus-east-1 | $3.361 GPU billed · $3.36/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $4.001 GPU billed · $4.00/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $4.211 GPU billed · $4.21/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| 2-GPU nodeRegion not stated | $4.302 GPUs billed · $2.15/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $4.501 GPU billed · $4.50/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPUeastus2 | $5.501 GPU billed · $5.50/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| 2-GPU noderu-6 | $7.102 GPUs billed · $3.55/GPU-h289.97 RUB listed · Bank of Russia 0.012244 on November 4, 2026 | View ↗ | |
| 8-GPU nodeOrion Series | $9.868 GPUs billed · $1.23/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| 4-GPU nodeRegion not stated | $10.794 GPUs billed · $2.70/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| 8-GPU nodeRegion not stated | $20.008 GPUs billed · $2.50/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| 8-GPU nodeRegion not stated | $23.608 GPUs billed · $2.95/GPU-h | View ↗ |
| Provider | Region / listed unit | Job estimate | Offer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Per GPURegion not stated | $0.721 GPU billed · $0.72/GPU-h−$0.63 (−46%) vs its on-demand $1.35 | View ↗ | |
| Per GPUeastus | $1.021 GPU billed · $1.02/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $1.481 GPU billed · $1.48/GPU-h−$0.37 (−20%) vs its on-demand $1.85 | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $1.741 GPU billed · $1.74/GPU-h−$1.29 (−43%) vs its on-demand $3.03 | View ↗ | |
| 8-GPU nodeRegion not stated | $9.568 GPUs billed · $1.20/GPU-h−$1.31 (−52%) vs its on-demand $2.50 | View ↗ | |
| 8-GPU nodeRegion not stated | $10.798 GPUs billed · $1.35/GPU-h−$1.35 (−50%) vs its on-demand $2.70 | View ↗ |
| Provider | Region / listed unit | Hourly equivalent | Offer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Per GPURegion not stated | $1.19Minimum term: 1 year−$0.21 (−15%) vs its on-demand $1.41€1.06 listed · ECB 1.1267 on November 4, 2026 | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $1.30Minimum term: Confirm with provider | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $1.76Minimum term: 1mo | View ↗ | |
| Per GPUeastus2 | $2.42Minimum term: 3 years−$3.08 (−56%) vs its on-demand $5.50 | View ↗ | |
| Per GPUwestus3 | $3.52Minimum term: 1 year | View ↗ |
| Provider | Region / listed unit | Job estimate | Offer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Per GPUDynamic | $0.661 GPU billed · $0.66/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $1.341 GPU billed · $1.34/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPUCommunity Cloud | $1.691 GPU billed · $1.69/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $1.751 GPU billed · $1.75/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $1.991 GPU billed · $1.99/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $2.201 GPU billed · $2.20/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $2.501 GPU billed · $2.50/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $3.031 GPU billed · $3.03/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $4.001 GPU billed · $4.00/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| 4-GPU nodeMulti-GPU machines | $5.874 GPUs billed · $1.47/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| 8-GPU nodeMulti-GPU machines | $14.328 GPUs billed · $1.79/GPU-h | View ↗ |
No currently confirmed quotes for this rental type. Choose another rental type or GPU.
Estimate from listed rates. CPU, storage, transfer and tax may be extra. Live capacity is not verified.
As of , the cheapest listed rate for the NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell is $0.65 per GPU-hour on Hostinger (on-demand). Across 42 providers, the median rate card — each provider’s cheapest on-demand rate, community capacity and marketplace floors out — is $2.20 per GPU-hour, and the middle half of those rate cards sits between $1.90 and $2.90. Between rate cards, on-demand rates for the same card run from $0.65 (Hostinger) to $5.50 (Microsoft Azure), 8.5× apart across 42 providers. By market, the cheapest listed rates are $0.72 spot (Yotta Labs), $1.34 on community capacity (Vast.ai, floor), $0.65 on-demand (Hostinger, from), $1.30 reserved with no stated term (Hyperstack, from), $1.19 on a 1-year commitment (Seeweb) and $2.42 on a 3-year commitment (Microsoft Azure). On a single rate card, Microsoft Azure (eastus2) lists it at $5.50 on-demand and $2.42 on a 3-year commitment: a commitment is paid whether the GPU runs or not. To buy, the median new-condition listing is $10,449.05 across 3 sellers. With 96 GB of VRAM, that is $0.007 per GB of memory per hour at the cheapest on-demand rate and $0.023 at the median.
The two cheapest on-demand rate cards for the NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell, side by side on every card they both list: Hostinger vs Dataoorts.
As of , 3 providers price the NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell on-demand as a whole 8-GPU node: from $9.86 per node-hour (Dataoorts, 8x RTX PRO 6000, Orion Series, $1.23 per GPU) to $23.60 (Limestone Networks, NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell, dedicated 8-GPU node, $2.95 per GPU), 2.4× apart. 8 GPUs at the cheapest on-demand rate ($0.65 on Hostinger, from) come to $5.20 an hour, where a provider rents 8 to one account and they need not share a unit. A unit price is what the provider quotes for the 8 GPUs together; whether it also rents one is not part of the quote. 2 price it in units of 2, 1 prices it in units of 4 — the rate table below names each quote's own unit.
8 GPUs for a month, 24/7 (730 h) cost from $3,796 at the listed on-demand rate of Hostinger ($0.65 per GPU-hour); the job bar above ranks every provider for a job of your own.
In the last closed month (October 2026) the RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell like-for-like median rose 6.0%.
Renting the RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell for a year or more?
The cheapest committed RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell rate each provider publishes, by term. A commitment is paid whether the GPU runs or not.
| Term | Per GPU-hour | Provider | vs its on-demand |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1-year | $1.19 €1.06 listed · ECB 1.1267 on November 4, 2026 read | cheapest of 2 providers | −15% ($1.41) |
| 3-year | $2.42 read | eastus2 | −56% ($5.50) |
| Other commitment commit | $1.30 read | cheapest of 2 providers | — |
Across every card, a 1-year rate runs a median −15% against the same provider’s on-demand rate (7 providers); a 3-year rate −30% (5 providers). Every committed rate, card by card.
Get quotes for the RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell. A person at GPU Economy reads your request and passes it to up to three providers that list a rate for the card, the cheapest listed first; the quotes come from them, directly to you.
We may be paid a fee if a request becomes a contract; who receives it follows the listed rates, never a fee, and it changes no published rate or the Price Index (how, privacy).
Weekly history since 2025, with a like-for-like table per provider: NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell price history.
Retail listings
Median new-condition store price: $10,449.05 across 4 listings from 3 sellers, most recent October 26, 2026.
| Seller | Condition, kind | Price | Seen | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ETB Technologies | new store price | $5,554.71 | Listing | |
| Newegg.com - Tech Trends | new marketplace listing | $6,299 | Listing | |
| Newegg.com - Alliance Group (USA) | new marketplace listing | $6,449 | Listing | |
| Corporate Armor | new store price | $10,449.05 | Listing | |
| Corporate Armor | new store price | $10,449.05 | Listing | |
| Silarius | new store price | $14,950.99 | Listing |
At the cheapest on-demand rate ($0.65/hour on Hostinger, from), that purchase price equals about 16,075 GPU-hours of rental — roughly 22 months of continuous use. Power, hosting, cooling and idle time are not counted.
Compare the NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell with: NVIDIA RTX 4090 · NVIDIA L40S
Every rate on this page as data: /gpu/rtx-pro-6000/prices.json — the same fields as prices.json, narrowed to this card. CC BY 4.0, no key, no rate limit. On your own page: embed this card’s cheapest rates (/embed/gpu/rtx-pro-6000, an iframe, no script).
Data updated: