Hikube vs Massed Compute
As of , Massed Compute lists the lower on-demand rate on 4 of the 4 GPUs both offer on-demand. On the priciest shared card both list on-demand, NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated): Hikube $3.36 vs Massed Compute $2.73 per GPU-hour on-demand — Massed Compute is $0.63 (19%) cheaper.
On-demand, per GPU-hour
| GPU | Difference | Cheaper | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) median $3.75 · 28 providers · lowest Gcore $1.72 | $3.36 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $2.73 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.63 (19%) | Massed Compute |
| NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell median $2.20 · 42 providers · lowest Hostinger $0.65 from | $2.60 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $2.19 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.41 (16%) | Massed Compute |
| NVIDIA A100 80GB median $1.99 · 63 providers · lowest Yotta Labs $0.92 | $2.51 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $1.35 captured Deploy ↗ | $1.16 (46%) | Massed Compute |
| NVIDIA L40S median $1.42 · 40 providers · lowest CloudRift $0.63 | $1.28 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $0.97 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.31 (24%) | Massed Compute |
How this is compared
Cloud GPU rental prices of Hikube and Massed Compute, compared per GPU-hour on the GPUs both list. Where a provider has several tiers or regions, its cheapest on-demand rate is used and labelled. Community capacity (RunPod Community Cloud) and marketplace floors are shown only where a provider has nothing else, and never decide which is cheaper.
GPU by GPU
- NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated): Hikube $3.36 vs Massed Compute $2.73 per GPU-hour on-demand — Massed Compute is $0.63 (19%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell: Hikube $2.60 vs Massed Compute $2.19 per GPU-hour on-demand — Massed Compute is $0.41 (16%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA A100 80GB: Hikube $2.51 vs Massed Compute $1.35 per GPU-hour on-demand — Massed Compute is $1.16 (46%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA L40S: Hikube $1.28 vs Massed Compute $0.97 per GPU-hour on-demand — Massed Compute is $0.31 (24%) cheaper.
Not compared: GPUs only one of the two lists, reserved/committed tiers, and anything either provider prices only on request. See each provider's page for its full list.
Data updated: