RTX A6000 offers
1 GPU × 1 hour · lowest estimate first
Listed GPU-hour rates for RTX A6000 start at $0.35 an hour (on-demand) at Thunder Compute.
Contract rates are hourly equivalents. A short run does not remove the minimum term; request a full contract quote.
| Provider | Region / listed unit | Job estimate | Offer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Per GPURegion not stated | $0.351 GPU billed · $0.35/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $0.401 GPU billed · $0.40/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $0.451 GPU billed · $0.45/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPUMidwest - us-midwest-2 | $0.481 GPU billed · $0.48/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPUMidwest - us-midwest-3 | $0.481 GPU billed · $0.48/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPUMidwest - us-midwest-1 | $0.481 GPU billed · $0.48/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $0.491 GPU billed · $0.49/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $0.501 GPU billed · $0.50/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $0.541 GPU billed · $0.54/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPUSecure Cloud | $0.551 GPU billed · $0.55/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $0.551 GPU billed · $0.55/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $0.551 GPU billed · $0.55/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $0.591 GPU billed · $0.59/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPUSecure Cloud | $0.591 GPU billed · $0.59/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $0.601 GPU billed · $0.60/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $0.691 GPU billed · $0.69/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $0.701 GPU billed · $0.70/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $0.831 GPU billed · $0.83/GPU-h€0.74 listed · ECB 1.1267 on November 4, 2026 | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $0.841 GPU billed · $0.84/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $1.091 GPU billed · $1.09/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $2.501 GPU billed · $2.50/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| 8-GPU nodePaperspace | $7.568 GPUs billed · $0.95/GPU-h | View ↗ |
| Provider | Region / listed unit | Job estimate | Offer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Per GPURegion not stated | $0.271 GPU billed · $0.27/GPU-h−$0.18 (−40%) vs its on-demand $0.45 | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $0.401 GPU billed · $0.40/GPU-h−$0.10 (−20%) vs its on-demand $0.50 | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $0.421 GPU billed · $0.42/GPU-h−$0.42 (−50%) vs its on-demand $0.84 | View ↗ |
| Provider | Region / listed unit | Hourly equivalent | Offer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Per GPURegion not stated | $0.35Minimum term: Confirm with provider | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $0.71Minimum term: 1 year−$0.12 (−15%) vs its on-demand $0.83€0.63 listed · ECB 1.1267 on November 4, 2026 | View ↗ |
| Provider | Region / listed unit | Job estimate | Offer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Per GPURegion not stated | $0.331 GPU billed · $0.33/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPUCommunity Cloud | $0.331 GPU billed · $0.33/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $0.421 GPU billed · $0.42/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $0.461 GPU billed · $0.46/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $0.751 GPU billed · $0.75/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| 2-GPU nodeMulti-GPU machines | $0.962 GPUs billed · $0.48/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| 4-GPU nodeMulti-GPU machines | $1.684 GPUs billed · $0.42/GPU-h | View ↗ |
No currently confirmed quotes for this rental type. Choose another rental type or GPU.
Estimate from listed rates. CPU, storage, transfer and tax may be extra. Live capacity is not verified.
As of , the cheapest listed rate for the NVIDIA RTX A6000 is $0.27 per GPU-hour on Yotta Labs (spot). The cheapest on-demand rate is $0.35 on Thunder Compute. Across 21 providers, the median rate card — each provider’s cheapest on-demand rate, community capacity and marketplace floors out — is $0.59 per GPU-hour, and the middle half of those rate cards sits between $0.50 and $0.75. Between rate cards, on-demand rates for the same card run from $0.35 (Thunder Compute) to $2.50 (RunComfy), 7.1× apart across 21 providers. By market, the cheapest listed rates are $0.27 spot (Yotta Labs), $0.33 on community capacity (GPU.ai, from), $0.35 on-demand (Thunder Compute), $0.35 reserved with no stated term (Hyperstack, from) and $0.71 on a 1-year commitment (Seeweb). On a single rate card, Seeweb lists it at $0.83 on-demand and $0.71 on a 1-year commitment: a commitment is paid whether the GPU runs or not. With 48 GB of VRAM, that is $0.007 per GB of memory per hour at the cheapest on-demand rate and $0.012 at the median.
The two cheapest on-demand rate cards for the NVIDIA RTX A6000, side by side on every card they both list: Thunder Compute vs GPU.ai.
As of , one provider prices the NVIDIA RTX A6000 on-demand as a whole 8-GPU node: $7.56 per node-hour (Paperspace, A6000, Paperspace, $0.94 per GPU). 8 GPUs at the cheapest on-demand rate ($0.35 on Thunder Compute) come to $2.80 an hour, where a provider rents 8 to one account and they need not share a unit. A unit price is what the provider quotes for the 8 GPUs together; whether it also rents one is not part of the quote.
8 GPUs for a month, 24/7 (730 h) cost from $2,044 at the listed on-demand rate of Thunder Compute ($0.35 per GPU-hour); the job bar above ranks every provider for a job of your own.
In the last closed month (October 2026) the RTX A6000 like-for-like median rose 11.1%.
Renting the RTX A6000 for a year or more?
The cheapest committed RTX A6000 rate each provider publishes, by term. A commitment is paid whether the GPU runs or not.
| Term | Per GPU-hour | Provider | vs its on-demand |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1-year | $0.71 €0.63 listed · ECB 1.1267 on November 4, 2026 read | −15% ($0.83) | |
| Other commitment commit | $0.35 read | — |
Across every card, a 1-year rate runs a median −15% against the same provider’s on-demand rate (7 providers); a 3-year rate −30% (5 providers). Every committed rate, card by card.
Get quotes for the RTX A6000. A person at GPU Economy reads your request and passes it to up to three providers that list a rate for the card, the cheapest listed first; the quotes come from them, directly to you.
We may be paid a fee if a request becomes a contract; who receives it follows the listed rates, never a fee, and it changes no published rate or the Price Index (how, privacy).
Weekly history since 2025, with a like-for-like table per provider: NVIDIA RTX A6000 price history.
Retail listings
No retail listings tracked for this card in the last 30 days.
Compare the NVIDIA RTX A6000 with: NVIDIA L40S
Every rate on this page as data: /gpu/rtx-a6000/prices.json — the same fields as prices.json, narrowed to this card. CC BY 4.0, no key, no rate limit. On your own page: embed this card’s cheapest rates (/embed/gpu/rtx-a6000, an iframe, no script).
Data updated: