A10G offers
1 GPU × 1 hour · lowest estimate first
Listed GPU-hour rates for A10G start at $1.01 an hour (on-demand) at Amazon Web Services.
Contract rates are hourly equivalents. A short run does not remove the minimum term; request a full contract quote.
| Provider | Region / listed unit | Job estimate | Offer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Per GPUus-east-1 | $1.011 GPU billed · $1.01/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $1.051 GPU billed · $1.05/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $1.211 GPU billed · $1.21/GPU-h | View ↗ | |
| Per GPURegion not stated | $1.671 GPU billed · $1.67/GPU-h | View ↗ |
No currently confirmed quotes for this rental type. Choose another rental type or GPU.
Estimate from listed rates. CPU, storage, transfer and tax may be extra. Live capacity is not verified.
As of , the cheapest listed rate for the NVIDIA A10G is $1.01 per GPU-hour on Amazon Web Services (on-demand, us-east-1). Across 4 providers, the median rate card — each provider’s cheapest on-demand rate, community capacity and marketplace floors out — is $1.13 per GPU-hour, and the middle half of those rate cards sits between $1.04 and $1.32. Between rate cards, on-demand rates for the same card run from $1.01 (Amazon Web Services) to $1.67 (Vagon), 1.7× apart across 4 providers. With 24 GB of VRAM, that is $0.042 per GB of memory per hour at the cheapest on-demand rate and $0.047 at the median.
The two cheapest on-demand rate cards for the NVIDIA A10G, side by side on every card they both list: Amazon Web Services vs airgpu.
8 GPUs for a month, 24/7 (730 h) cost from $5,875 at the listed on-demand rate of Amazon Web Services ($1.01 per GPU-hour); the job bar above ranks every provider for a job of your own.
Retail listings
No retail listings tracked for this card in the last 30 days.
Every rate on this page as data: /gpu/a10g/prices.json — the same fields as prices.json, narrowed to this card. CC BY 4.0, no key, no rate limit. On your own page: embed this card’s cheapest rates (/embed/gpu/a10g, an iframe, no script).
Data updated: