GPU EconomyCloud GPU prices, read every hour
Latest read 115 providers tracked28,790 prices read in 24 h

RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Max-Q offers

1 GPU × 1 hour · lowest estimate first

Listed GPU-hour rates for RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Max-Q start at $1.80 an hour (on-demand) at EmpirioLabs.

On-demand · no fixed contract term — 2 offers · Estimated USD for 1 GPU × 1 hour
ProviderRegion / listed unitJob estimateOffer
EmpirioLabsInstance rateRegion not statedPer GPURegion not stated$1.801 GPU billed · $1.80/GPU-hView ↗
HetznerInstance rateRegion not statedPer GPURegion not stated$1.921 GPU billed · $1.92/GPU-hView ↗
Other markets · community, shared GPU and serverless — 3 offers · Estimated USD for 1 GPU × 1 hour
ProviderRegion / listed unitJob estimateOffer
Vast.aifloor · communityRegion not statedPer GPURegion not stated$1.331 GPU billed · $1.33/GPU-hView ↗
RunPodInstance rate · communityCommunity CloudPer GPUCommunity Cloud$1.641 GPU billed · $1.64/GPU-hView ↗
Vast.aifloor · communityMulti-GPU machines · 8-GPU node8-GPU nodeMulti-GPU machines$12.808 GPUs billed · $1.60/GPU-hView ↗

Estimate from listed rates. CPU, storage, transfer and tax may be extra. Live capacity is not verified.

Offer details

As of , the cheapest listed rate for the NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Max-Q is $1.33 per GPU-hour on Vast.ai (community). The cheapest on-demand rate is $1.80 on EmpirioLabs. Across 2 providers, the median rate card — each provider’s cheapest on-demand rate, community capacity and marketplace floors out — is $1.86 per GPU-hour. Between rate cards, on-demand rates for the same card run from $1.80 (EmpirioLabs) to $1.92 (Hetzner), 1.1× apart across 2 providers. By market, the cheapest listed rates are $1.33 on community capacity (Vast.ai, floor) and $1.80 on-demand (EmpirioLabs). With 96 GB of VRAM, that is $0.019 per GB of memory per hour at the cheapest on-demand rate and $0.019 at the median.

8 GPUs for a month, 24/7 (730 h) cost from $10,512 at the listed on-demand rate of EmpirioLabs ($1.80 per GPU-hour); the job bar above ranks every provider for a job of your own.

Renting the RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Max-Q for a year or more?

No provider we read publishes a committed RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Max-Q rate: reserved RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Max-Q capacity is sold through sales teams, at prices that are not public. A request goes to the providers with the cheapest listed on-demand RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Max-Q rate.

Across every card, a 1-year rate runs a median −15% against the same provider’s on-demand rate (7 providers); a 3-year rate −30% (5 providers). Every committed rate, card by card.

Get quotes for the RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Max-Q. A person at GPU Economy reads your request and passes it to up to three providers that list a rate for the card, the cheapest listed first; the quotes come from them, directly to you.

Term

We may be paid a fee if a request becomes a contract; who receives it follows the listed rates, never a fee, and it changes no published rate or the Price Index (how, privacy).

Add your GPU cloudPrices come from your public pricing page, never from this form. Listing is free and can’t be bought. How providers are listed, and who is not, and why
Your email is used only about your listing, never shared.

Retail listings

No retail listings tracked for this card in the last 30 days.

Every rate on this page as data: /gpu/rtx-pro-6000-max-q/prices.json — the same fields as prices.json, narrowed to this card. CC BY 4.0, no key, no rate limit. On your own page: embed this card’s cheapest rates (/embed/gpu/rtx-pro-6000-max-q, an iframe, no script).

Data updated: